V.I.P 4.26 SFX Autumn Audio Bundle 4.26

Autumn Audio Bundle
Версия Unreal Engine
Autumn Audio Bundle is remastered now.

Sounds: Doors, Ceramic Impacts, Footsteps (Glass, Mud, Solid, Solid Sand, Trash), Lockpicking, Wellspring Near Industrial Area, Rain, Syringe, Rusty Taps.


Whats new?:
  • All files are normilized and becomes mono for developers.
  • Basic CUEs examples added.
  • Repaired Rain sound levels.
  • Repaired Rusty Taps sounds.
  • Unreal Engine version support from 4.10 to 4.25
Technical Details
Number of Audio Waves: 236
Number of Audio Cues: 236
Sample Rate/Bit Rate: 44.1 kHz, 16bit Mono WAVs